“One look, and it’s all over.”

There are some rules you never forget. Above all else, whatever you do, you never look directly at a gorgon. Now, plug your ears… because the series synopses are all here.

***WARNING: SPOILERS CONTAINED HEREIN! These are the abridged versions of the larger stories.***

Bestselling author Aaron Ryan crafts harrowing tales of epic tension, set amidst a gritty post-apocalyptic Earth, in this dystopian alien invasion thriller series.

Dissonance: Alien Invasion Series Cliff’s Notes encapsulates the stories from all four dystopian volumes of the Dissonance Alien Invasion Post-Apocalyptic Series:

Dissonance Volume Zero: Revelation (released 6.6.24)

Dissonance Volume I: Reality (released 1.1.24)

Dissonance Volume II: Reckoning (released 3.20.24)

Dissonance Volume III: Renegade (released 5.18.24)

Dissonance: Alien Invasion Series Cliff’s Notes also includes inspirational photos and artwork from the whole series!

Get it here.